Sandefjord Ballklubb

Lagleder / treneroversikt

Lagleder / treneroversikt

A-lag (Senior) 4. divisjon

Trener

Alexander Gabrielsen

98 28 09 02

Alexander.gabrielsen@ballklubben.no

Martialforvalter

Kai Johansen

97 06 72 05

Lagleder

Bengt Ivar Lie

92 49 77 63

b-ili@online.no

Gutter 19 år (Junior)

Hovedtrener

Joachim Bjugn

Lagleder

Øystein Syvertsen

90 18 45 38

oystein.syvertsen@sfjbb.net

Gutter 16 år 2004/2005

Hovedtrener

Trung Ngyen

Lagleder

Ellen Hansen

93 08 97 02

ellenhansen65@gmail.com

Ass.trener

Trond Erik Andersen

trond.andersen@one.skanska.no

Ass.trener

Nina S Vatland

Foreldrekontakt

Marianne Fjeldsend

90 98 82 08

marianne.fjeldsend@gmail.com,

Foreldrekontakt

Thomas Bjørnstad

48 10 49 00

tb@polarint.no

Gutter 13 år G2006/2007

Hovedtrener

Enric Vales

vallesprat@gmail.com

Trener

Marius Munkelien

93292561

Marius.munkelien@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Cecilie Rødne Hansen

45490962

arrangement@ballklubben.no

Ass. Lagleder

Morten Håkonsen

Mhaakons@hotmail.com

Foreldrekontakt

Cecilie Lorentzen

Ceclorentzen@gmail.com

Foreldrekontakt

Kristine Johnsen

Kristine.johnsen@jotun.no

Gutter 11 år 2008

Trener

Truls A Haugen

92 84 33 24

trhau2301@gmail.com

Trener

Ken Vidar Johansen

98 24 49 03

kenvjo64@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Truls A Haugen

92 84 33 24

trhau2301@gmail.com

Foreldrekontakt

Thomas Sundgaard

tho-sun@hotmail.com

Mix 10 år G2009

Trener/lagleder

Knut Skofteland

40 06 47 01

solberggaard@gmail.com

Trener

Knut A Voje

90 93 75 20

knutarevaaje@gmail.com

Trener

Vegard Rachløw

93 63 14 05

vegar_1988@hotmail.com

Trener

Bengt Ivar Lie

92 49 77 63

b-ili@online.no

Foreldrekontakt

Linda Magnussen

47027717

linda_magnussen@yahoo.com

Mix 9 år G2010

Lagleder

Elva G. Olafsdottir

97 61 70 15

elva@olafsdottir.no

Hovedtrener

Magne Åberg

92 29 60 22

magne.aaberg@volmax.no

Trener

Morten Uthaug

41 61 21 25

morten.uthaug@gmail.com

Trener

Povilas Linge

96 67 66 60

wwwtouran@gmail.com

Mix 8 år G2011

Trener

Linda Johansen

93 09 78 07

linda.johansen@rossoffshore.no

Lagleder

Linda Johansen

93 09 78 07

linda.johansen@rossoffshore.no

Mix 7 år G2012

Trener

Jeanette Kolstad

92 28 16 29

jeanettekolstad@gmail.com

Trener / Lagleder

Vegard Rachløw

93 63 14 05

vegar_1988@hotmail.com

Ballskolen 2013/2014

Trener

Morten Uthaug

41 61 21 25

morten.uthaug@gmail.com

Lagleder

J 2012

Trener

Øystein Andli

Lagleder

Elva G Olafsdottir

97617015

elva@olafsdottir.no

 

Sandefjord Ballklubb | Postboks 17, 3201 Sandefjord | Sportsveien 25, 3224 Sandefjord
Org. nr. 969 977 966 | Klubb nr. 070 600 016
E-post:
post@ballklubben.no | Web/support: web@ballklubben.no

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift